Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I had a GREAT experience with this dealership. Darien was my sales rep, we did everything online and he made the car buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Ana Gallegos was wonderful and amazingly helpful. She went out of the way to help me out and fix my car issues. Thank youvso much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Lee Castro best customer service at Range Rover Dallas tx. Very halpful and patient in finding me my vehicle. He was not pushy at all like sales men are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Just wanted to thank Ana Gallegos at Jaguar Land Rover Dallas. We won't take our Jaguar any place else. Always get excellent service. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Walked into dealership met Pete Hodges Found honesty, integrity, and a true sense of customer service came to my home & set up garage door opener

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I had a fantastic experience here. My salesman Aaron R. was amazing. He went out of his way to find a deal that I was happy with. He would stay late and work on numbers for me. He was always available to answer all my concerns over phone, text or email. After 2-3 days we finally nailed it. I love my new Range Rover Supercharged 5.0. It's a monster. Thanks again Aaron and Land Rover Dallas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I was so impressed with this dealership and the professionalism of my salesperson, Michael McGovern. He went out of his was to find the car I wanted instead of pushing me to order (which I was not comfortable with) and made me an amazing deal. He provided a no pressure, no hassle approach and was so patient with all my questions and visits while trying to determine what I wanted. Love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Good service ! Worked with me in my purchase decision. However, I would have liked to test drive more vehicles before making purchase . I would definitely recommend this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

Love this location. Luke German went over and beyond to offer great customer service. I cam to look at one vehicle and he made suggestions for another vehicle , which was very smart and a quick thinker on his feet. I really enjoyed doing my test drive and can’t wait to purchase a vehicle from this location. If you are looking for a great selling experience please come to this location and ask for Luke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

I love my truck and service was excellent!!! Our salesperson was very accommodating and informative. I have the perfect vehicle for me and it didn’t take all day!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018

We purchased a Landrover discovery sport from Chad Jenkins yesterday and had an excellent experience. Going in we did not know what model we wanted and we were not familiar with differences throughout the lineup. Chad did an excellent job discovering needs and identifying the perfect Vehicle to meet our needs. The team worked with us to make the purchase meet our budget with the best financing rates available. Service like this is what creates racing fans of dealers as well as clients (not just one time customers) Thanks Chad and team for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Marcus Hawkins and his team are real pros. I'm so glad this place deals Jaguar now in addition to Land Rover. Marcus took the time I needed to answer questions with no pressure at all. When the decision was made, the process was smooth and quick. I look forward to future purchases here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Purchase a RR Sport from Jeremy Heuss, and love it. Everyone was easy to work with, especially Jeremy. Jeremy wasn't pushy, listened to what I was looking for, and left me alone until something became available. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with Marcus Hawkins when purchasing my Ranger Rover Sport this month. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided "best in class" service! I'd highly recommend selecting Marcus at Land Rover Dallas when you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2016

Purchased a new Land Rover from Mike McGovern. He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything about my new vehicle. Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I would highly recommend salesman-Marcus Hutchins. Recently purchased a new Land Rover, and he got the vehicle we requested, and made every effort to get the lease rate within our limits. He definitely earned our business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2015

Jeremy Heuss is a great salesman! He found the perfect vehicle for me and truly cares about his customers. This is the third car I have bought from him and it won't be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2015

David G is awesome! He's patient answered all my questions!w/good follow up. Superb service at this dealership and Matt the finance manager was great. David at The Used Car showroom knows exactly what customer service is. -Kendra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2015

I bought my 2nd RR Sport last week from Baptiste at Land Rover Dallas. He has sold me both (and my moms) and every time he goes above and beyond to make everything perfect! My battery died on my last car in 110 degree weather, called Baptiste and he shows up in minutes to jump my car off and get it to the dealership to get it taken care of. As long as I can, Ill buy from him. Thanks again Baptiste!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2015

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Land Rover Dallas. Wonderful experience, Brandon Antwine was my salesman. He was great to work with. Jason Daniel in finance was prompt and easy to work with. My positive experience is why I keep coming back. You won't find the high pressure tactics of other dealerships here. Brandon knew the products, took several sports for test drives. He even called me the next day. A+ across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

Range Rover suv is a wonderful car in general sport super charge v8 is my baby car all what I say I can't see my self in different car same power including safety when I order my car with mr super sales man mike McGovern he did great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2015

I am a picky customer. Some would say high maintenance. I also have a hard time making up my mind, which can be very frustrating for sales people at times. Mike McGovern of Land Rover Dallas provided us with exceptional service and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and most helpful in deciding upon accessories and upgrades, while keeping our budget in mind. He was always very solicitous and accommodating. I would recommend Mike to anyone who wants to have a fabulous vehicle purchasing experience. He was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

I recently purchased a car from Land Rover Dallas. I was fortunate to work with a young, knowledgeable, cut to the chase, but very personable, young man named Dillon Hargrove. Dillon was able to answer all of our many questions without hesitation, going a step beyond with respect to making certain we saw and drove all cars we were wanting to choose from. Dillon was as cordial to us upon our first meeting as he was when it appeared as if we decided not to buy. Initially we were looking at three different brands of cars but decided on a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Marcus helped my wife and I purchase a new Evoque. He was very courteous and knowledgable about the vehicles and its capabilities. After the purchase, he did a complete walk-through of the vehicle's technology, even synching our phones to truck. I would definitely recommend Marcus to anybody interested in a Land Rover. Additionally, all my interactions with the dealership's employees were very positive including Jason in finance and the branch manager, Jimmy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Nick Patel is a trustworthy, knowledgeable sales person who works tirelessly for his clients. I look forward to working with Nick in the future and would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

I worked with Marcus in finding the right vehicle for me, and he did an excellent job. He was patient while I took my time making my decision and I really appreciated his customer service. Would highly recommend him and will be coming back to this dealership next time I'm looking for a car. Thanks Moe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Baptiste was terrific in locating the range rover that we wanted given the short supply. Great experience without any hassle. All I had to do was bring the check; he did all the rest including a patient tutorial for my wife who is not techno savvy. A good guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Great experience buying our Range Rover . Nick took us for a rock climb , and the car sold itself . And when it comes to total customer satisfaction , Nick Patil delivers ! Really delivers ! Nick drove our new 2015 supercharged Range Rover Sport to our house over 2 hours away . Can't wait to buy a 2016 from Nick !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

My experience with Land Rover Dallas was exceptional. Nick Patel was friendly, attentive and informative. Nick kept his word throughout my experience with him and I called him several times during non working hours with questions. He would graciously help me without hesitation. I thought he was a great guy to work with and would definitely recommend him to any friend interested in buying a Land Rover. Also, I was impressed with the overall friendliness of the people in finance and parts. Even the nice men that helped when I pulled in made a great impression. Thank you Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

Nick is a passionate, bright & extremely personal salesman great to have him on your team quality people are incredibly important in any organization, especially in the beginning Service people and mechanics will have to kick it up a notch to stay up with Nick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

Nick did a great job showcasing the car with no pressure. He allowed us to make an informed decision. Once we decided to purchase the car, he made the experience an excellent one ensuring a smooth delivering . He has scheduled a series of tutorials to ensure we leverage all of the great features of this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

Had a great experience, was not rushed into any deals. Marcus was very knowledgeable and friendly. (And a snappy dresser!) He made the buying experience very pleasant and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

It was a great experience. Baptiste is fantastic and spent so much personal time with us!! We are excited for our new Experience with Land Rover and Baptiste!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

Marcus HAWKINS knows exactly what he is doing. Great customer service friendly , punctual, and a doer... During this deal I had nothing to worry about. A trustworthy gentleman and tons of product knowledge. If your looking for a HAWK of a deal ... Marcus Hawkins is the guy for the job .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

From the time I put in my special order to the day I received my new Range Rover Sport it was first rate. Mike made it easy and kept me posted throughout. True professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2015

Nick was so helpful to the process of purchasing my Range Rover Supercharged at Land Rover Dallas! He made the whole transaction seamless. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2015

Went into purchase an LR4, but after Baptiste spent quality time educating me on the benefits of leasing that's what I decided to do. I've been very pleased with the drive of the LR4. I'll be back in 3 yrs to lease the newest model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2015

Had a great experience working with Mike as he was extremely helpful in providing me with what was needed. Mike took his time to work with me in order to get me exactly what I needed. On the delivery date, Mike spent almost 45 minutes of his time showing me exactly how everything work in terms of all the new features of the new RRS; very knowledgeable, thorough and particular Mike made my experience much more pleasant. This is the second vehicle that i purchase thru Mike and will certainly keep advising all my friends to look for him on their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

Mike makes buying a Range Rover the luxury experience it should be. Knowledgeable, not pushy, and great customer service. I definitely felt valued. I am on my third Range Rover and I will be sending more business his way for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2015

When is the last time you purchased a car from the same salesman for the last 25 Years! Snell has been able to retain its best employees and it such a comfort seeing familiar faces you can trust. I have worked with Michael McGovern and Wayne Cloud for years and its kinda a joke they know every model and color we have owned . We are on number 15 land rover and looking forward to our new sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2015

Baptiste was probably the best sales rep I have ever dealt with when buying a new car. He is professional and responsive and took extra measures to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I am actually elated with my new Sport and I highly recommend him and the Dallas dealership for your Rover needs!!! (everyone needs a Rover!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

Baptiste makes the whole experience of purchasing and owning smooth and enjoyable. His level of customer service is very impressive. I strongly recommend people to deal with him. He's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2015

Baptiste and Land Rover were so great and made getting a new car so easy for me. I love my car and am so happy that I decided on the LR4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2015

This is my 3rd HSE model-and is by far the best one I have owned.Mike,Wayne and the entire staff went out of there way to make this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2015

My sales person nick patel was so nice and very friendly. I want not just buying car but I bought relationship with the car and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2015

We recently bought a 2015 Range Rover Sport for here. Nick was well knowledge and friendly. Overall, all the members of the staff that I saw were very polite. Will definitely buy from Nick again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2015

Walking into a luxury dealership can be a bit overwhelming, however my salesman truly took the time to make me feel like an individual and not just a number. He's very knowledgeable of the product he sells and definitely helps you make a seemless transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2015

I have been buying cars from Land Rover Dallas for 20 years. I have probably owned 20 rovers during that time. Land Rover Dallas has improved year over year. The dealership is as good as it gets and they sell the best vehicles on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

Nick was the reason we ended up making the purchase. We left another car brand that we had been very loyal too largely because of the time and effort Nick spent making us feel comfortable. He was patient, thoughtful and professional. We never felt rushed or pushed in the deal. He really helped us find a way to make it work. Furthermore, we've never had someone take us through all the features of the car the way Nick did. Typically you find yourself looking through the drivers manual days or weeks after you purchase a new car. Nick is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

Nick is great. He helped us through the entire sales process and kept following up to make sure we were satisfied with the experience. He goes above and beyond to make customers happy. God Job Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2015

Mike, is one of the best, most knowledgeable people I have worked with in the business. He is very professional and very easy to communicate with. He makes the car buying experience easy, the way it should be. Would highly recommend! He goes above and beyond for the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2015

I appreciated Land Rover of Dallas' supreme service and attentiveness to sealing the deal on my beautiful new Range Rover Sport. From the time we identified the vehicle to purchase to the dealership's drop off of the car at our residence, the service was absolutely amazing. Mike was our main contact throughout the transaction and handled everything without us barely having to lift a finger even from overseas. Many thanks to Jimmy for helping to ensure we got the car we wanted and we will definitely go through Land Rover Dallas for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2015

The 2014 Range Rover is an amazing vehicle that has far surpassed its predecessor. It is an easy car to sell as demonstrated by the wait list to receive one. That being said Baptiste goes above and beyond the final sale of the vehicle. He is always available to answer a question or help with a problem. His attitude ensures I will purchase my next Rover from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

We just purchased our second Range Rover Sport from Land Rover Dallas. Baptiste was our contact and we were VERY impressed with his depth and breadth of product knowledge. We are "car people" and do a ton of research and reading on cars "just for fun", but there was rarely any question we asked that he didn't have an answer at the ready for us...and the couple of times he didn't, he would follow up with us in very short time with the information we needed. The people at Land Rover Dallas are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2014

Baptiste was an awesome sales associate! He kept me informed during the process after I ordered my car and took good care of me. My car was delivered on time and he even showed me alternative purchase methods that were better deals. I will definately be working with him again when it's time to trade up and referred him to my friends look to purchase LR products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2014

I would highly recommend Mike McGovern to all past and future LR Dallas customers. During the entire sales process, Mike was very courteous/professional and always answered my questions in a timely manner with full and direct answers. Mike's knowledge, prompt responses to inquiries and periodic updates made my purchase both worry free and with as little time/effort on my part as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2014

I highly recommend Mike McGovern at Land Rover Dallas for your next purchase. I have purchased 2 Rovers from him in the past and always had an excellent purchase experience through him. One thing that separates Mike from other vehicle sales professionals is that Mike is a car fanatic like me and actually loves Rovers. He drives one himself! He thinks about them as critically as I do and I appreciate that. Glad to call him a trusted friend over the last 9 years or so. Please feel free to call me personally if I may elaborate on him and/or Land ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2014

My experience at Land Rover Dallas with Baptiste Bidonde was exceptional. Wayne Cloud the GM introduced me to Baptiste and said, "he thought Baptiste and I would work well together". Baptiste invested considerable time with me before the sale, during the delivery of my new RR and afterwards by checking in with me every week for the first three weeks. When a very close friend saw my new RR, he wanted to purchase one. I referred him to Baptiste and he purchased his RR over the phone. My friend has thanked me many times for learning about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

Just wanted to take a quick second and let people know how great of an experience I had working with not only Land Rover Dallas but Baptiste Bidonde. The guy was first class in knowledge, professionalism, and as a person. He went above and beyond to make my buying experience one that will bring me back to do business with him again. He personally came to my house to program my garage doors for pete's sake!!! Thats amazing! If you are in the market for a new Land Rover or Range Rover I highly recommend working with Baptiste. Brad ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

Outstanding automobile, outstanding dealership, outstanding customer service and responsiveness, super GM and sales rep, excellent follow-up, a very customer-oriented organization. My recent purchase is my 3rd Range Rover from this dealership in 20 years ... and I could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2014

Great buying experience thanks to Baptiste. Quick and easy. He even delivered our LR4 on Halloween and took the time to program our electric gate and garage door to it. Very classy dealership and service. I highly recommend Baptiste and Land Rover Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2014

I just bought my 3rd car from Land Rover Dallas, this one was for my twin daughters. I bought a 2007 Lexus IS 250, they make the buying process so easy and that is why I keep coming back. I found the car online, then made the call to the dealership, we stopped by to see it and then drove it home minutes later. I highly recommend Land Rover Dallas to anyone searching for not just a Land Rover but any car. I know they will treat you fair and make the buying process hassle free. Go see Wayne Cloud and Baptiste ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

Baptiste has been such a pleasure to work with at Land Rover Dallas. He understood what I wanted and made very good recommendations to me since this was my first Range Rover. He has spent so much time helping me understand the features on my new Rover as well. He is a pleasure to work with and I will definitely purchase another car from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

We knew the type of vehicle we wanted and Baptiste understood that. He made our purchase a quick and easy experience--even with the dealership having lost its internet connection due to recent storms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2014

My wife has long wanted a Range Rover Sport and Baptiste at Land Rover Dallas helped make the buying experience of her new 2014 Sport absolutely perfect. He took the truck to her for a test drive. The staff stayed late so that we could get the transaction completed that evening and Baptiste was extremely knowledgeable. I also like that Range Rover Dallas gives back to the community. They are the valet sponsors for the Dallas Children's Advocacy Center Art for Advocacy event in addition to giving back in many ways throughout the community, Jim Snell is a leader. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

Just bought our third Rover from LR Dallas and Mike. He makes it easy. I was looking for a specific vehicle and Mike went above and beyond to help me find what I wanted. So easy. Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2014

We just took delivery on our fourth Range Rover from Land Rover Dallas. We've used Mike McGovern on each, and as always enjoyed a superior sales experience. Mike routinely goes above and beyond in all aspects of the process. I have no doubt that we will turn to Mike yet again for our next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2014

My vehicle was in the repair shop and Nick reviewed various scenarios as to whether to repair the car or put the money towards a new (used) one. My situation wasn't easy because I needed a car quickly but still wanted to make a smart decision. Nick was helpful and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I love my Rover Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2014

I have been admiring the Evoque for quite some time but wanting to stay within a certain price range. With inventory being limited and 'packages' limiting the amount of customization this vehicle allows, I kept finding either a) an Evoque I loved but cost too much or b) an Evoque in my price range but without some features I wanted. Then one day when visiting this dealership for the 4th time, I stumbled upon an Evoque Pure Plus with Navigation and Sirius radio (my 2 must haves). It was perfect and based on not being a "Premium" would fall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

I ordered a new car, Marcus let us know it came in, and we came to pick it up. It was exactly what we wanted and exceeded our expectations. We didn't know the car buying experience could be such a smooth process. We will definitely refer Marcus to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2014

Marcus Hawkins was very helpful. I asked him lots of questions and he was extremely knowledgeable. Needless to say, I ended up buying a car from him, and he even delivered it to me at work. Talk about service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

Marcus Hawkins was highly professional and make our LR buying experience a joy. He was quick to answer all our questions and showed us many cars before we found the one. Our next LR will be bought from Marcus. We recommend him to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2014

Great sales teams who provided all the information we needed to make the right selection. Very professional and courteous who made us feel very relaxed. The best vehicle purchase experience we have taken part in. Baptiste and Nick really took care of us, Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Baptiste helped us through the car buying process with very little pressure, and made the process as easy as possible. He was very informed, answered all our questions, made every effort to help as well as accommodate our unique situation. On two occasions he can to meet me and went the extra mile. I felt like more than a customer, but rather a family friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

Baptiste Bidonde was wonderful to work with. Baptiste stayed late on a Friday night to get out deal done. He has been available after the sell to help and answer questions. I would recommend Land Rover Dallas and Baptiste to anyone looking for a land rover and a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

The car we ordered was everything we expected, no difference in features or color and no up-sell or add-ons when we took delivery. Our sales rep was very thorough and patient explaining all the new details and features of the car. After we finalized all paperwork he asked if we would like him to come to our home and program the automatic gate and garage door remote for us. We explained yes, but that we had a new home and four cars so that I would hire someone that could do all four cars. He immediately offered to reprogram all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2014

Great experience purchasing a new car through Mike. He really knows rovers and was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2014

We had an excellent buying experience at Dallas Land Rover. Chris Deorocki is an absolutely friendly, attentive and knowledgeable salesman, who quickly and efficiently guided us through the process of buying a car. And the dealer has a courteous and reliable customer service, which we highly regard. Looking forward to, again, doing business with Chris and Dallas Land Rover in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2014

Amanda and the sales team were fantastic to work with. Customer service was wonderful. All my questions and concerns were addressed. Overall a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

Nick is awesome! He is very friendly and helped me with everything. I would totally recommend not only the dealership but especially Nick! Very helpful overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

Mike was very helpful during the sales process and did a good job. The car unfortunately got a little delayed at the manufacturer but that wasn't Land Rover Dallas' fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2014

First experience with Land Rover of Dallas. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all of my friends and co-workers. Fantastic experience. Bought a used Porsche Boxster. Amanda did a wonderful job of taking care of all of my concerns and going above and beyond to get many small items taken care of for me. I drove from Arlington, but will definitely consider this dealership the next time I am in the market. Kudos to Amanda and the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2014

I recently purchased a 2014 Range Rover Evoque from the Land Rover Dallas location. Marcus and Jason were IMMENSELY helpful throughout the process from test driving about 3 different Range Rovers to making my final purchase. Marcus was very knowledgeable about Range Rovers in general and had an answer to every question I asked and Jason made the contract signing a smooth and enjoyable process. I've been driving my Range Rover for about 4 days now and it is the definition of luxury. I had a wonderful experience and that is due in large part to the great people over at Land ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2014

It was a wonderful experience. No doubt Excellent service & value. Leasing a car has never been so easy. Very satisfied & highly recommend to every one Land Rover Dallas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2014

Great service. Vince made our experience smooth. We were never pressured bit was still given the best test drive. Vince also showed us what the the Evoque is capable of. Overall, we had a very smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

My sales rep. Was very professional and worked withe to get the best trade in value I could. The dealership and service team is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2014

Chris was so professional in helping me buy a car,it was fast clear explanation,that I did hesitate to get what I wanted,I was just in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2014

Without exception, Chris Deorocki was everything you are looking for in a new car sale at Land rover of Dallas. He was extremely accommodating and supportive. Just the right touch. Highly recommend seeing Chris when looking for a Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2014

Baptiste Bidonde at Land Rover Dallas was fantastic. The entire process was easy and quick. I highly recommend him to anyone considering buying a LR or RR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2014

Baptiste did a great job helping me select the car and explaining how to work it. I have only had it a few weeks and am still trying to figure it out so I appreciate his patience when I call or text for help. The sales process was great except for the price of the car, but that is out of his control. So far so good and I really appreciate all he did so I could get the color and model I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2014

We recently purchased for my wife Brenda, a 2015 Sport Dynamic. We had visited the Dallas Auto Show and were introduced to the 2015 models by Baptiste Bidonde. We received a great deal of attention to our questions and at all times we met with courtesy, humor and attention. At no time were we rushed or pressured during the purchase. There were a number of times where Baptiste provided information and direction that led the correct selection that I would not have made on my own. Our car was delivered on 5.21.2014 ahead of schedule and with only one surprise which has been ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review